Investor Relations

Investor Information

Firm Name E-Mail
Barclays Capital Tavy Rosner tavy.rosner@barclays.com
Citibank Ashwin Shirvaikar ashwin.shirvaikar@citi.com
Needham Mayank Tandon mtandon@needhamco.com
Jefferies Surinder Thind Sthind@Jefferies.com
JP Morgan Sterling Auty sterling.auty@jpmorgan.com
William Blair Bhavan Suri bsuri@williamblair.com
Name Role
Guy Bernstein Chairman of the Board of Directors
Roni Al-Dor President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Yacov Elinav Director
Eyal Ben-Chlouche Director
Naamit Salomon Director
Uzi Netanel Director

You can view the most recent Sapiens ESG report here.

You can view the most recent Maalot Ratings report here Sapiens Maalot ratings report 2022

Go to Top